Skip Navigation

WIA’s success is due in a large part to the strength and commitment of the volunteers that comprise WIA’s Board of Directors. These are the leaders who dedicate their time to ensuring the ongoing success of WIA’s programs and initiatives.

Shelli Brunswick, Chair
Space Foundation

Janet Karika

Tania Hanna, Vice-Chair
Harris Corporation

Jim Armor
Orbital ATK

Christophe Bauer
L-3 Communications

Bridget Chatman

Sherri Fike

Gina Genton

Amy Hopkins
Boeing Phantom Works

Lani Kass
CACI International Inc.

Rebecca Keiser
National Science Foundation

Greta Lundeberg
The Boeing Company

Emily Minehart-Smallwood
Booz Allen Hamilton

Cathy Pennington
The MITRE Corporation

Dianne Sosa
Silver Fox Strategies LLC

Scott Yeakel
The Aerospace Corporation

Ann Zulkosky
Lockheed Martin Corporation