Skip Navigation

The Women in Aerospace Awards Dinner & Ceremony is an annual event dedicated to celebrating women’s professional excellence in aerospace. The Awards Ceremony is WIA’s premiere event of the year, honoring women whose outstanding contributions to the aerospace community are legendary. Participation in the event demonstrates your commitment to WIA’s mission: to expand women’s opportunities for leadership and increase their visibility in the aerospace community.

The 2020 dinner and ceremony will be held on Thursday, October 15, 2020, at the Ritz-Carlton, Pentagon City, 1250 South Hayes Street, Arlington VA.

Register to Attend the Awards Dinner

WIA anticipates selling out tables and individual seating for this event and encourages interested parties to purchase early to be sure space is available. Sponsorship opportunities are also available. Register Here!

Nominations are open now!