Skip Navigation

Wednesday, April 23, 2003
NASA's FY2004 New Initiatives in Space Science
was held
Thursday June 19, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
2168 Rayburn House Office Building

Panel from New Initiatives in Space Science Program (l to r):
Dr. Gary Martin, NASA; Dr. Kathie Olsen, OSTP; Dr. Anne Kinney, NASA;
Ms. Kristine Svinicki, Office of Senator Larry Craig; Dr. Colleen Hartman, NASA;
Ms. Corinne Contant, WIA VP Programs; Dr. Jerry Grey, AIAA.

Panelists and Topics:

Dr. Anne Kinney, Director, Astronomy and Physics Division, NASA HQ
The Beyond Einstein initiative

Dr. Colleen N. Hartman, Director, Solar System Exploration Division,
Office of Space Science, NASA HQ
Project Prometheus

Dr. Jerry Grey, Director, Science and Technology Policy, AIAA
Technology Needs

Dr. Gary Martin, Space Architect, NASA HQ
The NASA Vision and Future Missions

Ms. Kristine Svinicki, Senior Policy Advisor,
Office of Senator Larry Craig
The View From The Hill


Dr. Kathie Olsen, Associate Director, Science Division, OSTP

For additional details or for more information, contact
Corinne Contant, Vice President of Programs, WIA, 703 264-7565

Back to Galleries