Skip Navigation

Monday, August 4 - 8 a.m.
Shotgun Start
South Course at Andrews AFB

Click on each image for a larger view.


Donna Whitlock, Lockheed Martin; Karen Rugg, WIA VP Communications;
Felicia Marino, WIA Board Member and Golf Tournament Organizer; Linda Billings,
WIA President

Members of the Lockheed Martin team including Ray Ernst, George Lowe,
Matt Paxton, Michelle Robbins
2nd Place Team, Score: 62: Air Force Team: Rick Jones, Russ and Carol
Welsch, Eddie Papczun
1st Place Team, Score of 61: Ball Aerospace Team 1: Erin Hatch, Shannon
Chapman, Bob Brown and Bob Palmer
Winners, "Longest Drive": Patty Bartlett, General Sam Armstrong's Team,
and Bill Nelson, Raytheon Team
 Winner, "Closest to the Hole -- Women": Barbara Canatsey, ATK Team
WIA Member Kathie Olsen with General Sam Armstrong, our gracious host
Winner, "Closest to the Hole -- Men": Bob Palmer, Ball Aerospace Team 1

Back to Galleries