Skip Navigation

Platinum

Aviation Week & Space Technology www.aviationweek.com
Booz Allen Hamilton www.boozallen.com
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
Orbital ATK www.orbitalatk.com
Space News www.spacenews.com

Gold

Ball Aerospace & Technologies Corp. www.ballaerospace.com
The Boeing Company www.boeing.com
Dentons www.dentons.com
The MITRE Corporation www.mitre.org
Raytheon www.raytheon.com
SAIC www.saic.com
UTC Aerospace Systems utcaerospacesystems.com

Silver

Aerojet Rocketdyne www.aerojet.com
The Aerospace Corporation www.aero.org
Avascent www.avascent.com
CACI International Inc. www.caci.com
Harris Corporation harris.com
Pricewaterhouse Coopers www.pwc.com
United Launch Alliance www.ulalaunch.com

Bronze

American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics www.aiaa.org
Analytical Graphics, Inc. (AGI) www.agi.com
Aurora Flight Sciences www.aurora.aero
Blue Origin www.blueorigin.com
The Boston Consulting Group www.bcg.com
Butler America Aerospace, Inc. www.butler.com
DigitalGlobe www.digitalglobe.com
Integrity Applications Inc. www.integrity-apps.com
Intelsat General Corporation www.intelsatgeneral.com
Jacobs Technology www.jacobs.com
L-3 Communications www.L-3com.com
Moog, Inc. www.moog.com
Rockwell Collins www.rockwellcollins.com
SpaceX www.spacex.com
Stellar Solutions, Inc. www.stellarsolutions.com
Systems Planning & Analysis, Inc. www.spa.com
Virgin Galactic www.virgingalactic.com
Vulcan Aerospace www.vulcan.com

Non-Profit Corporate Members

American Astronautical Society astronautical.org
AURA www.aura-astronomy.org
Fanshawe College, School of Aviation Technology www.fanshawec.ca/aviation
International Space University www.isunet.edu
JHU - Applied Physics Laboratory www.jhuapl.edu
Space Foundation www.spacefoundation.org
USRA www.usra.edu